HEADQUARTERS

AVATEK CORPORATION
9951 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone:         (952) 944-2899

Fax:              (952) 944-3029

Toll Free:     (888) 944-2899

info@avatek-corp.com

Contact Avatek

  SALES   
Frank Simonetti F_Simonetti@avatek-corp.com (978) 273-2321 - Direct
Cheryl Lund cheryl.lund@avatek-corp.com (508) 505-7394 - Direct

  CORPORATE  
Rod Nelsen R_Nelsen@avatek-corp.com  
Bill Wilder
Bill_Wilder@avatek-corp.com  
Kate Amerongen Kamerongen@avatek-corp.com  
Laura Cramer
Lauracramer@avatek-corp.com